Outfit of the day: Always go with your passions. Never ask yourself if it’s realistic or not.

I found these beautiful high heels from Zara and I wasn’t sure to keep these shoes or not because to my mind I’ve spent a lot of money for Zara pieces in the last weeks. Sometimes I’m not sure if some items are ‚a good one to have‘ just for some days or in the future I’ll wear some pieces again. Do you know what I mean? Did you spent a lot of money for Zara, H&M and other similar brands?
In general I intended to put money aside for a high end bag but it’s hard to avoid all these mainstream brands. Every day I saw so much pieces that I would like to have on Instagram. And it’s important to enhance that Zara & Co. aren’t cheap. In the future I’ll not avoid Zara & Co. but I’ll have a look which piece I would wear again or not. Wish you a lovely week and take care, XX Maria.

cardigan, trousers, shoes: Zara
blouse: H&M

