Outfit of the day: Life is a gift. Wake up every day and realize that!

In my last post I’ve talked about to be more careful with my money. Everytime I wanted to buy my hundredths piece from Zara, I remembered it is better to save my money for a iconic bag. And now I’m so happy with my new classic Chanel bag. It was important for me to choose my flap bag in caviar leather because it is more sturdy and rugged. In general I wanted a classic one in my favorite color and I was sure that the smallest size isn’t comfortable for me. I know that a small one is very cute and you could wear it cross body but I’ve more stuff than a key and a lipstick in my bag. In my opinion you’ve to be sure which size you would like to have, which kind of leather and which color, because it’s an investment and not an ‚every week purchase‘.
It would be great if you like or comment my new outfit.
I’m happy about every appreciation ❤
Wish you all the best and a lovely weekend, XX Maria.

coat: Asos
sweater: Zara
blouse: Miu Miu
trousers: Monki
shoes: Adidas
bag: Chanel

