Outfit of the day: Be grateful for small things, big things and everything in between. Count your blessings not your problems!

I’m glad that I could show you a new outfitpost because the last week I was very busy and couldn’t post a look on Friday. I’m so sorry! For this look I decided to wear something which is comfortable and sporty. In general both pieces, a denim jacket and a striped shirt (this one is similar to Comme des Garçons), are basics and you’ll never be badly dressed with basic ones. And by the way I’m a Stan Smith lover and I would say I wear 70 percent of my life these shoes in different colors. I’m not sure to pay off money for a Raf Simons pair in white. What do you think? And do you would like to see more sporty looks or to give you a variety a post about some beauty stuff? Please let me know!
Wish you a lovely week, XX Maria ❤

denim jacket with patches: SheIn*
striped shirt (‚play‘): SheIn*
trousers: Monki
shoes: Adidas

* sponsored

