Outfit of the day: If it doesn’t feel right, it probably isn’t!

Hello my lovelies. I’m so sorry for my absence. Unfortunately it wasn’t possible for me to post some new outfits because my boyfriend wasn’t at home and we couldn’t shoot some new pictures. I hope you had a great and relaxed week without any Xmas stress.
In general I would like to say „thank you“ because of your last comments and lovely words on my last post ❤ ❤ ❤
There I approached you to be more active about what you like or what you would like to see.
That's the best feedback for me to see if you like my outfits or I should do something better for you.
In the last days I bought three new lipsticks from MAC. By the way I would guess that I've a strange fascination to MAC lipsticks 🙂
This one is called 'studded kiss'. I use the lipliner 'ms. diva'.
Do you like it?
Which MAC lipsticks are your favorite? Please let me know!
Wish you all the best, XX Maria.

grey oversized sweater and velvet skirt: Monki
lacing shoes: Zara
watch: Daniel Wellington *
bracelets: MYA BAY *, Jumeirah store

*sponsored