Outfit of the day: When you give up your dreams you die!

For a long time I bought these beautiful Isabel Marant wegdes and I’ve worn them two or three times. In generel when I keep my shoes in the original boxes I forget to wear them. I don’t know but it looks so beautiful and clean to have all my designer shoes in a separate box.
I would like to ask you if you’re interested to see a ‚get ready with me‘ video on Snapchat?
If you’re interested I could show you there my daily make up routine and my daily make up products because
a lot of people ask about my make up.
Please comment if you would like to see this on my Snapchat account ‚fashionstylistm‘.
Or in general if you would like to see more on Snapchat about my life or some private stuff.
And I would like to draw attention to my Xmas special with Daniel Wellington watches for you. It’s a perfect present because you get 15% off, you have to use the code: FashionstylistMB
Let’s have a look to http://www.danielwellington.com and don’t forget to check the men styles,
maybe it’s a good idea for your boyfriend or your dad.
You could use my code until 15th January.

I wish you a great weekend and don’t forget to comment or like some stuff to support my work ❤
All the best for you, XX Maria.

black mohair sweater: H&M
leggings: American Apparel
bekett wedges: Isabel Marant
bag: Chanel
jewelry: Weekday
lipstick: MAC ’studded kiss‘