Outfit of the day: Start each day with a grateful heart!

Hello my lovelies. At the moment I’ve a lot of work because I’m preparing a new fashion editorial for January in Hamburg. That’s the reason why I don’t have these Xmas spirit but I’m looking forward to have some relaxed days at home. In January I’ll visit my family and I’m so happy to see my sister, she is two years old ❤ Do you spend XMas at home with your family? Now I've to decorate our XMas tree and this year we've some black Christmas balls and you know I love black 🙂 I wish you a great Monday and it would be so lovely if you would like to push my work and give some love to this post, maybe with a like or a comment!
Thank you so much, XX Maria.

long knit dress: Monki
bag: H&M
shoes: Adidas Stan Smith
jewelry: Weekday
lipstick: MAC shy girl

