Outfit of the day: Judge nothing, you will be happy. Forgive everything, you will be happier. Love everything, you will be happiest.

Hello my friends, after Christmas it’s time to stop eating a lot of chocolate. Honestly the last days I would say my daily meals are consisted of chocolate because we had so much sweets at home and I didn’t had time to go to the gym. I’m going to make it better! How did you spent your Christmas days? I’m so happy in some days we’ll visit Hamburg and I’m in love with this city. Maybe we’ll create some new outfit pictures there. In general we’ll relax some days and one day I’ll have a great fashion editorial shooting. After our trip I’ll show you results. Wish you all the best and enjoy the last days in 2015, XX Maria ❤

>>Instagram: fashionstylistmb
>>Snapchat: fashionstylistm
>>Facebook: Fashionstylist|MB

grey mohair sweater: H&M
white shirt: Romwe *
leggings: American Apparel
shoes: Kurt Geiger
jewelry: & other stories
favorite silk scarf: VYVYN Hill *
lipstick: MAC ‚kinda sexy‘

*sponsored

