Outfit of the day: Never give up because great things take time!

Hello my lovely friends. I had a great time in Hamburg and now I’m a little bit sad at heart that I’m back again. By the way I visit a lovely second hand boutique which is called Secondella. There you could shop a lot of high end brands like Prada, Miu Miu, Chanel, Hermes, Acne and a lot of more luxury pieces. I never had seen a second hand store with such a big selection of clothes, accessoires and shoes. In general you could see in other second hand shops that all stuff is worn out but I would like to assume that many pieces were worn just one time or a lot of items are completely new. If you’re interested you could have a look and you could shop their new arrivals on Instagram (secondellahamburg). And I found my new favorite restaurant with a modern style and relaxed atmosphere – Atelier F. You’ve to try the ‚Vendome Salad‘. I was so happy to had an awesome hotel, I suggest the first-rate hotel Grand Elysée in Hamburg because after a long journey and a full day fashion shooting (with an amazing team) I’ve to feel comfortable and enjoy my layover. Maybe I’ll come back in March.
I hope you like my new outfitpost. There you could see my new Acne scarf, this one is my second one, because it was so cold in Hamburg.

Feel free to comment and like some stuff ❤
All the best for you, XX Maria.

P.S: For more pictures and some inspiration about my daily stuff check my Snapchat account: fashionstylistm

>>Instagram: fashionstylistmb
>>Snapchat: fashionstylistm
>>Facebook: Fashionstylist|MB

dannie shirt dress: Monki
shiny leggings: American Apparel
black leather boots: Michael Kors
vilia mohair scarf: Acne Studios
lips: smoked purple (MAC)