Outfit of the day: Be who you are!

Hello my lovely friends ❤ At the moment I'm so in love with MAC lipsticks (just mat) that I would like to buy a new one every day. It was difficult to find some popular ones like "whirl" or "stone'. Finally I bought these at Douglas. In general I was wondering that no MAC counter was able to reorder. Maybe I'll show you one of these in my next outfitpost. If you're interested about more beauty stuff or my favorite lipsticks you could comment what you would like to see. Which one is your favorit color? Please let me know. Maybe I'll buy a new one for my collection 😀 It would be so lovely if you would like to leave a comment or like some stuff. Thanks a lot ❤ ❤ ❤
XX Maria

>>Instagram: fashionstylistmb
>>Snapchat: fashionstylistm
>>Facebook: Fashionstylist|MB

beanie: Urban Outfitters
oversized mohair cardigan: H&M
farida kaftan dress: Monki
shoes: Chanel
lipstick: smoked purple (MAC)

