Outfit of the day: I don’t have time to hate anyone, I either love you or I don’t care at all.

Hello my lovely friends. This week I could try some products from Foodspring. In general it’s interesting for me to try some new healthy snacks because in the evening I love it to eat some sweets and come down. In day-to-day life I go by train and travel a lot because of my job and you know how much junk food we buy on main stations. If you’ve a look on Foodspring you could use the code: fashionstylistmb and get 15% off.
Maybe you’ve seen it on Snapchat (fashionstylistm).
I would like to note that I would never use my blog for any advertising stuff for products which I’ve never tried. I share it without coercion and that’s really important for me when some brands send me stuff.

I hope you like my outfit. Every time I’m so thankful about your comments and support. That’s the reason why I could make it possible for you to give you some goodies like this discount and some other giveaways in the future.

Wish you all the best, XX Maria.

>>Instagram: fashionstylistmb
>>Snapchat: fashionstylistm
>>Facebook: Fashionstylist|MB

oversize mohair cardigan and grey two-piece suit: H&M
lace up shoes: Zara
jewelry: THPshop