Outfit of the day: Everything you want is coming. Relax and let the universe pick up the timing and the way!

Hello my lovely friends. I hope you’re fine. I’m happy to show you a new outfitpost because the weather in Essen/Germany is depressing at the moment. In general I thought I couldn’t create some new looks for you because sometimes it’s raining and somethings it’s like a little snow storm. Now I’m satisfied because I noticed that I got just slightly likes last week and barely comments. That’s the reason why I hope my outfits will be more recognized in the future. That would be great but every criticism is approved, too.
Wish you all the best and a fantastic week, XX Maria.

By the way sorry for my shirt, it was ironed.

>>Instagram: fashionstylistmb
>>Snapchat: fashionstylistm
>>Facebook: Fashionstylist|MB

shirt: Shein *
mohair sweater: H&M
shoes: Zara
jewelry: Weekday
lipstick: MAC (yash)

* sponsored

