Instagram giveaway. Join in!

My lovely friends. I’ve good news for you! I would like to say ‚THANK YOU‘ because of all your support and for a little ’sorry‘ too because of my missing outfitposts from time to time. On Monday you’ll see a new outfit of the day.

I hope we’ll reach 10k follower as soon as possible on Instagram (fashionstylistmb).
After 10k I’ll give one of the limited lip kits by Kylie Cosmetics in powerful shade Kourt K to one of you!
Join in:
– follow my account on Instagram
– tag a friend or some more friends
to reach 10k faster

Wish you all good luck!!!
Winner will be announced after 10K follower. So keep on rockin‘ ❤

I hope you like my little giveaway, maybe I’ll create some more giveaways in the future. It’s just possible with your support!
Thank you so much ❤
This giveaway isn’t sponsored.
XX Maria