Outfit of the day: Little girl, stop waiting for someone to come and rescue you. You are on your own.

Hello my lovely friends, it’s my last free day, than I’ve to go to work again. Today I show you an almost completely Zara look. This embroidered jacket and my off shoulder blouse are from the sale right now. Did you have bought some stuff in sale? I love it to go to Zara in different cities because you could find so many serveral pieces by the way Berlin had the best sale stuff. There you could find a lot of pieces from the ‚Studio‘ collection. Love this collection ❤ If you like my look it would be great if you leave a comment.
Thank you so much!
Wish you all the best, XX Maria.

embroidered jacket, off shoulder blouse and lacing heels: Zara
flared jeans: Monki
rings: House of Harlow

