Outfit of the day: Love is the only gold.

Hello my lovely friends, sorry for my missing post on Monday, by way of exception you could see my new outfit today. In general I’ll post every Monday and Thursday new looks for you. I’m really happy to reach 10k on Instagram for some days. And it’s interesting for me to see how my Instagram account (fashionstylistmb) changed in the last month. In my mind it’s important to be true to yourself, be creative and try some things to find your way.
For this look I wear that shiny leather cropped top which I got in sale.
I love to mix and match different materials like this black transparent shirt in combination. In addition the tattoo choker necklace is perfect to give that look a touch of ’90s. The best match are my Balenciaga cut out boots, I’ll never regret this purchase. What do you think about my look?
Wish you a great and successful week.
The next outfit will be publish on Monday to keep my routine 🙂
XX Maria

transparent shirt & cropped leather top: Zara
flared jeans: Monki
cut out boots: Balenciaga
boy bag: Chanel
tattoo choker: Zara

