Outfit of the day: Surround yourself with inspiring beings!

Today’s look is about my old Michael Kors animal print blouse which I found in my wardrobe and I thought I’ll never wear it again. Now I’m really happy to have this one sometimes it’s good to keep some fashion pieces from the last years. In addition I love the mix and match of different pieces, this animal print blouse, this cute top with lace details, my dark flared jeans with my light blue lace up high heels and this small silk scarf. As I told you in my last post the Chanel Boy bag is perfect to every outfit. I’m looking forward to wear more layering outfits in autumn because I love layering looks so much! XX Maria

animal print blouse: Michael Kors
lace top: Zara
dark flared jeans: Monki
blue heels: Missguided
studded belt: Zara
Boy bag: Chanel