Outfit of the day: Follow your intuition. Be smart, be brave, tell the truth and don’t take any shit.

This is actually my favorite kind of weather this season. In addition you’ve so much more selection in dressing up your looks. I’m happy that I could wear my Justin Bieber purpose tour sweater, which arrived for a few days, because all the mechandising stuff is sold out in Germany. I love the oversize and long sleeves, in general I’m a big fan of oversized looks. Therefore I decided to wear my Balenciaga cut out boots, which are an allround piece.
Wish you all the best and a successful week, XX Maria

P.S: Get in touch with my Instagram account (fashionstylistmb) to be up to date.

band sweater: Justin Bieber Purpose Tour
jeans: Monki
cut out boots: Balenciaga
bag: Chanel Boy

